skip to main content

E-mail Us

Please e-mail us using this form, or you can use this e-mail address: tmatsumotomaxfield@highline.edu to send e-mail using your own e-mail program.

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Subject:

Message:

Leave this empty!!! If you see it


Note: All fields on this form are required.

DGS Faculty


If you're not sure who to contact, email the Department Secretary or the Department Coordinator.

Name Email Office
Rosemary Adang radang@highline.edu 5-202
Veronica Barrera vbarrera@highline.edu 16
Samad Chakour schakour@highline.edu 29-335
Raegan Copeland  (on leave 2012-2013) rcopeland@highline.edu 29-340

Ché Dawson

cdawson@highline.edu 29-236
Allison Green agreen@highline.edu 5-207
Jennifer Jones jjones@highline.edu 11-108
Susan Landgraf slandgraf@highline.edu 5-201
Marsa Mair, Department Secretary mmair@highline.edu 11
Tarisa Matsumoto-Maxfield, Department Coordinator tmatsumotomaxfield@highline.edu 5-103
Jennifer Niehaus-Rivers jniehausrivers@highline.edu 29
Susan Rich srich@highline.edu 5-208
Meg Ryan mryan@highline.edu 29-338
Mira Shimabukuro mshimabukuro@highline.edu 5-105
Kevin Stanley kstanley@highline.edu 11-108